Español English

Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo

Quarterly Calendar

ACADEMIC TRIMESTER CALENDAR - November 2020 / January 2021

Bachelor and Postgraduate Levels (Specialty and Master)

.
(START OF THE PROCESS: THREE BUSINESS DAYS FROM THE PUBLICATION)
November OF THE 2020
Monday 02 November TEACHING BEGINS
Wednesday Thursday 04 and 05 Nov LATE SELECTION AND MODIFICATION (ONLY AVAILABLE ONLINE)
Monday 09 November HOLIDAY (DAY OF THE CONSTITUTION)
Monday Friday
Nov 10 to Dec 11
PERIOD TO SUBMIT CAREER OR PROGRAM CHANGES TO REGISTER FOR THE QUARTER February-April 2021
Monday Sunday
Nov 09 2020/22 Jan 2021
WITHDRAWAL PERIOD OF ONLINE SUBJECTS QUARTER November 2020 / January 2021
Monday Friday
10 Nov 2020/22 Jan 2021
DEGREE REQUEST PERIOD (GRADUATION April 2021)
Monday Saturday Nov 30 / Dec 05 MID-TERM EVALUATIONS
December 2020
Saturday 05 Dec DEADLINE DELIVERY HALF TERM QUALIFICATIONS
Thursday to Sunday
Dec 24, 2020 / Jan 03, 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
JANUARY OF 2021
Monday 04 Jan 2021 RESTART OF TEACHING
Wednesday 06 Jan 2021 HOLIDAY (DAY OF THE HOLY KINGS)

Tuesday to Monday

12 al
Jan 18
PRESET OF SUBJECTS FEBRUARY / APRIL 2021 ACTIVE GRADUATE AND POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS
Friday Jan 15 DEADLINE FOR RE-ENTRY AND READMISSION APPLICATION FOR THE QUARTER FEBRUARY-APRIL 2021
Saturday Jan 16 LAST DAY OF TEACHING
Monday to Saturday Jan 18 to 23 FINAL QUARTERLY EVALUATIONS NOVEMBER 2020 / JANUARY 2021
Tuesday Jan 19 SUBJECT SELECTION OF NEWLY ENTRY STUDENTS GRADE LEVEL FOR THE QUARTER FEBRUARY-APRIL 2021
(Only available online).
Friday Jan 22 SELECTION OF SUBJECTS FOR NEW UNDERGRADUATES FOR THE QUARTER FEBRUARY-APRIL 2021
(Only available online).
Sunday to
Sunday
24 al
Jan 31
QUARTER HOLIDAYS NOVEMBER / JANUARY 2021
Friday Jan 21

HOLIDAY (DAY OF OUR LADY OF THE ALTAGRACIA)
(Only available online).

Monday Jan 25 LIMIT DATE FINAL QUALIFICATIONS REPORT
(Only available online).
Tuesday Jan 26 HOLIDAY (JUAN PABLO DUARTE DAY)
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
Jan 27, 28 and 29 SELECTION OF SUBJECTS ACTIVE STUDENTS, READMITIDED GRADUATE AND POSTGRADUATES FOR THE QUARTER November 2020 / January 2021
(Only available online).
Thursday Jan 28 DEADLINE TO REQUEST REVIEW OF GRADES 2020 / January 2021
(Start of the process: Three business days from publication)
Friday Jan 29 DEADLINE FOR REPORTING INCOMPLETE GRADES QUARTER November 2020 / January 2021
February 2021
Friday 05 February DEADLINE TO SUBMIT CHANGES OF PROCESSED QUALIFICATIONS, QUARTER NOVEMBER 2020 / JANUARY 2021.

REMEMBER THAT TO BE ABLE TO ACCESS THE SELECTION PROCESS:

  • YOU MUST FORMALIZED YOUR REGISTRATION (At the latest one day before your corresponding day).
  • MUST NOT HAVE PENDING DEBTS AT THE REGISTRAR OR AT THE LIBRARY
  • MUST NOT HAVE PENDING PROCESSES IN ADMISSIONS