Español English

Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo

Suspension of teaching in the face-to-face modality See info

General Assembly

The General Assembly is the supreme governing body of INTEC, composed of the founding members and those of the Board of Regents chosen during the General Assembly, after convening a meeting held for this purpose, in accordance with our Statutes.

Founding members are those listed in the INTEC Constitutive Act and those who, having been members of the Superior Council, dated 9 March of 1972, are recognized as Founders by the Intecian community.


  • Aleida Altagracia Bello from Forastieri

  • Eva Teresa de Jesús Gómez

  • José Joaquín Puello

  • José León Asencio

  • Miguel Angel Heredia Bonetti

  • Rafael Marion-Landais

  • Ramón de la Antigua Flores

  • Alfonso Lockward †

  • Eduardo Latorre †

  • Felix E. Forestieri Sanabia †

  • Fernando Periche †

  • Julio César Estrella †

  • Luis Del Castillo †

  • Rafael Emilio Martínez Cespedes †

  • Thelma Josefina Belliard †

  • Rafael Calventi Gaviño †